Glej Theatre

Gregorčičeva 3
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

+386 1 421 9240
info@glej.si

VAT ID: SI-38017423
Registration number: 5008565000

Business Manager: Inga Remeta

Team

Inga Remeta

chairwoman, program manager, leader of youth and educational projects, producer
inga@glej.si

Artistic Council

Anja Pirnat, Barbara Poček, Inga Remeta, Tery Žeželj

Barbara Poček

educational and residence programs manager, international projects, producer
barbara@glej.si

Anja Pirnat

youth and educational programs manager, project manager, producer
anja@glej.si

Nastja Miheljak

producer
nastja@glej.si

Tina Malenšek

public relations, producer of youth programmes
tina@glej.si

Paulina Pia Rogač

public relations, manager of the hospitality service
paulina@glej.si

Grega Mohorčič

technical director
grega@glej.si

Klemen Švikart

technical support
klemen@glej.si

Brina Ivanetič

technical support
brina@glej.si

Žan Rantaša

technical support
zan@glej.si

Samo Dernovšek

technical support
samo@glej.si

 

Office

info@glej.si
rezervacije@glej.si

Hospitality

Paulina Pia Rogač, Petja Rozman, Tina Malenšek, Petruša Koželj

Gallery

Glej TEAM skupinska-2462.jpg
© Ivian Kan Mujezinović / Gledališče Glej
Glej SKUPINE-2516.jpg
© Ivian Kan Mujezinović / Gledališče Glej
Glej SKUPINE-2505.jpg
© Ivian Kan Mujezinović / Gledališče Glej
Glej SKUPINE-2466.jpg
© Ivian Kan Mujezinović / Gledališče Glej
Ee-2552.jpeg
© Ivian Kan Mujezinović / Gledališče Glej
Glej TEAM-2252.jpg
© Ivian Kan Mujezinović / Gledališče Glej
Glej TEAM-2257.jpg
© Ivian Kan Mujezinović / Gledališče Glej
Glej TEAM-2269.jpg
© Ivian Kan Mujezinović / Gledališče Glej
Glej TEAM-2287.jpg
© Ivian Kan Mujezinović / Gledališče Glej
Glej TEAM-2293.jpg
© Ivian Kan Mujezinović / Gledališče Glej
Glej TEAM-2300.jpg
© Ivian Kan Mujezinović / Gledališče Glej
Glej TEAM-2306.jpg
© Ivian Kan Mujezinović / Gledališče Glej
Glej TEAM-2312.jpg
© Ivian Kan Mujezinović / Gledališče Glej
Glej TEAM-2322.jpg
© Ivian Kan Mujezinović / Gledališče Glej
Glej TEAM-2328.jpg
© Ivian Kan Mujezinović / Gledališče Glej
Glej TEAM-2426.jpg
© Ivian Kan Mujezinović / Gledališče Glej