Glej Theatre

Gregorčičeva 3
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

+386 1 421 9240
info@glej.si

VAT ID: SI-38017423
Registration number: 5008565000

Business Manager: Inga Remeta

The Team

Inga Remeta

chairwoman, program manager, leader of youth and educational projects, producer
inga@glej.si

 

The Artistic Council

Anja Pirnat, Barbara Poček, Inga Remeta, Tjaša Pureber 

Barbara Poček

educational and residence programs manager, international projects, producer
barbara@glej.si

Anja Pirnat

project manager, producer
anja@glej.si

Tjaša Pureber

public and media relations
tjasa@glej.si

Grega Mohorčič

technical director
grega@glej.si

Klemen Švikart

technical support
klemen@glej.si

Brina Ivanetič

technical support
brina@glej.si

Žan Rantaša

technical support
zan@glej.si

Office

info@glej.si
rezervacije@glej.si

Hospitality

Gašper Pirnat, Paulina Pia Rogač, Petja Rozman, Tina Malenšek, Petruša Koželj

Gallery

kaaita_glej-18.jpg
© Kaaita
kaaita_glej-25.jpg
© Kaaita
kaaita_glej-30.jpg
© Kaaita
kaaita_glej-11.jpg
© Kaaita
kaaita_glej_lowres-9.jpg
© Kaaita